بكرات الدعم

اسم المنتج: أسطوانة الدعم

التطبيق: الأسمنت / المطحنة والأفران ؛ التعدين والمعادن / المجففات الدوارة ؛ عجينة الورق والورق / الأفران ، براميل إزالة الشوائب ، طبلات الطبل ؛ صناعة الكيماويات / الأسمدة / صناعة الأغذية

المواد: ZG55 、 ZG42CrMo ؛ الكربون الصلب ، سبائك الصلب أو وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء.

صلابة: فوق 200HB

الأبعاد: حسب المخططات

موك: 1 مجموعة

السعر: سعر تنافسي

ما إذا كان يمكن تخصيصها: حسب الطلب

الخدمة: خدمة جيدة بعد البيع

اسم العلامة التجارية: SYMMEN

اتصل بنا لمزيد من المعلومات حول كيف يمكن لهذا المنتج مساعدتك في تلبية متطلباتك الفريدة.
وصف الصورة

أسطوانة الدعم تستخدم بشكل أساسي في المجفف والمطحنة الكروية ، مع استخدام الإطارات. حجمها ووزنها أكبر بشكل عام. يمكن أن يحمل دعم محمل كبير على كلا الجانبين محامل أسطوانية كروية وزنًا كبيرًا. الأسطوانة بشكل عام مصنوعة من سبائك الصلب.

يعتبر جهاز أسطوانة الدعم الموجود أسفل جزء المعدات في المطحنة الكروية هو الوزن الرئيسي ؛ يمكن أن تدور البرميل ، وطوب البطانة ، وحلقة التدحرج ، والعتاد الدائري ، وجسم الأسطوانة ، والحلقة الدوارة بسلاسة في الأسطوانة ، لذلك أصبحت عجلة التحمل الفائقة أحد المعايير لقياس جودة المنتجات بشكل جيد.

SYMMEN الصلب المصبوب المتقدمة تكنولوجيا الصب قوة الإنتاج ، ويمكن أن توفر بكرة مجفف مخصصة للعملاء ، واختيار الفولاذ الكربوني ، مقاومة التآكل الممتازة من فولاذ المنغنيز. مستوردونا راضون جدًا عن جودة منتجاتنا وهذا هو سبب استمرارهم في الاستيراد منا لأكثر من سنوات عديدة.

عملية الإنتاج

1. صنع القالب حسب الرسومات 381x254
صنع القالب حسب الرسومات
2. صب في قالب 381x254
صب في القالب
3. إزالة الرمال 381x254
إزالة الرمل
4. المعالجة الحرارية 381x254
المعالجة الحرارية
26451475042767
الخام بالقطع
87931475042767
منتج منتهي
اختبار 1 365x254
اختبار UT & MT
1
العبوة والشحن

لماذا أخترتنا؟

  • دعم بكرة المجفف وحمل مطحنة الكرة ، التشغيل المستمر الجيد. يستخدم مصنعو الأسطوانات لدينا بشكل عام ZG55 و ZG42CrMo وغيرها من المواد ، من ناحية لضمان جودة الأسطوانة من ناحية أخرى ، فهي تتمتع أيضًا بحمل محمل وتشغيل مستمر وفوائد جيدة.
  • هيكل بسيط ، تعديل سهل للصيانة. محمل المتداول ذو العجلة الوسيطة ، له هيكل بسيط ، ميزات صيانة سهلة.
  • باستخدام عملية معالجة طبيعية ومخففة ، صلابة عالية. يستخدم المصنعون في تطبيع الأسطوانة ، عملية التقسية للمعالجة ، الأسطوانة النهائية أعلى من صلابة السطح الخارجي 200HB ، مما يضمن بشكل كبير جودة جهاز الفرن الدوار.
  • يجب على الشركات المصنعة لكل مجموعة من المنتجات في المصنع أن تمر من خلال متخصصي الاختبار المحترفين ، ويجب أن يفي كل منتج بالمعايير الوطنية بعد مصنع الترخيص ، إلى جانب شهادة المنتج.
احصل على السعر & الدعم

شكرا لتقديم النموذج. ونحن سوف نعود اليكم في اسرع وقت ممكن.

    العربية
    English Español Português do Brasil Русский Français Deutsch 日本語 한국어 Italiano Nederlands Ελληνικά Svenska Polski ไทย Türkçe हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Melayu Tiếng Việt 简体中文 বাংলা فارسی Pilipino اردو Українська Čeština Беларуская мова Kiswahili Dansk Norsk العربية

Support Rollers

Product Name: Support Roller

Application: Cement/ Mill and Kilns;Mining and Minerals/Rotary Dryers;Pulp & Paper/ Kilns, Debarking Drums, Drum Pulpers;Chemical / Fertilizer Industry / Food Industry

Material: ZG55、ZG42CrMo;Carbon steel, alloy steel or according to customer's requirements.

Hardness: Above 200HB

Dimensions: According to drawings

MOQ: 1 SET

Price: Competitive price

Whether can be customized: customized

Service: Good after-sale service

Brand Name: SYMMEN

Contact us for more information on how this product can help you with your unique requirements.
Support Roller
Support Roller
Support Roller
Support Roller

Support roller mainly used for dryer and ball mill, with tire use. Its size and weight are generally larger. Supporting a large bearing on both sides mounted spherical roller bearings can carry very much weight. Roller generally cast, made of alloy steel.

The support roller device under the equipment part of the ball mill is the main weight; barrel, lining brick, rolling ring, ring gear, and the cylinder body, rolling ring can rotate smoothly in the roller, so super endurance wheel has become one of the criteria to measure the quality of the products is good.

SYMMEN cast steel advanced casting technology the strength of the production, and can provide customized dryer roller for customers, and the selection of carbon steel, manganese steel excellent abrasion resistance. Our importers very satisfy with our products quality that why they keep importing from us for more than many years.

Production Process

. Making mold as per the drawingsx
Making mold as per the Drawings
. Pouring into the moldx
Pouring into the Mold
. Sand Removalx
Sand Removal
. Heat treatmentx
Heat-Treatment
Rough Machining
Finished Product
TESTx
UT & MT Test
Package & Shipping

Why choose us?

  • Support roller of dryer and ball mill bearing load, continuous operation good. Our roller manufacturers generally use ZG55, ZG42CrMo and other materials, on the one hand to ensure the quality of the roller on the other hand it also has a bearing load, continuous operation, good benefits.
  • Simple structure, easy maintenance adjustment. The idler wheel rolling bearing, has a simple structure, easy maintenance features.
  • Using normalized and tempered treatment process, high hardness. Manufacturers use in roller casting normalizing, tempering process for processing, the final roller is higher than the outer surface hardness 200HB, greatly guarantee the quality of Rotary Kiln device.
  • The manufacturers of each batch of products in the factory to go through professional testing professionals, steeled every product must meet the national standard after the license factory, along with product certification.
GET PRICE & SUPPORT

Thanks for submitting the form. We will get back to you asap.